Back to search Tags

Simon Dunmore & Sam Divine - Defected Ibiza 2019 - 2019

CD1 - Mixed By Simon Dunmore

01QubikoU R / Terrence Parker feat. Merachka - Open Up Your Spirit (TP 'Deeep Detroit Heat' Acapella)04:02
02Ferreck DawnYou Are The One04:41
03Emilie Nana & SimbadWild Sensations (Crowdpleaser 'Hothaus' Remix)05:43
04Lesny DeepBetter Dayz / FCL - It's You (San Soda 'Panorama Bar Acca' Version)04:25
05Mike DunnIf I Can't Get Down04:27
06Kelly GFeels Good (Yeah!) (Kelly G 'Little Louie Party' Mix)07:00
07FolamourThese Are Just Places To Me Now04:49
08YuksekI Don't Have A Drum Machine04:41
09Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic feat. Nikki AmbersIn My Arms (Vocal Mix)04:57
10Oliver DollarJam Hot / Sandy Rivera feat. LT Brown - Come Into My Room (Soul Vision 'Take It Back' Acapella)05:12
12Todd Edwards & SindenDeeper04:02
13EjecaFirework / Josh Butler feat. HanLei - Feels Good (Acapella)04:25
14Kenny Hawkes & Louise CarverPlay The Game (Space Children 'Love' Remix)11:11
15Soul ReductionsGot 2 Be Loved03:31
16Dario D'Attis feat. JinaduSpace And Time (Instrumental Mix) / Chrissy feat. Miles Bonny - Back In Time (Acapella)04:10
17Sticks & Stonez feat. Liv EastYou're My (Larse Remix)05:59

CD2 - Mixed By Simon Dunmore

01Saison feat. Leon LincolnThe Last Time (Qubiko Remix)05:41
02Mark BroomBreak 9702:43
03Mat.Joe & Kid EnigmaGet Loose04:58
04Oliver Dollar feat. Nils OhrmannJohn's Church04:39
05CPEN feat. Bluey RobinsonI'm Searching (Kerri Chandler '6:23 Again' Vocal Remix)05:17
06Mike Dunn pres. The MD X-SpressGod Made Me Phunky (The Vision Remix)07:45
07Maydie MylesYou Got Me Forever (KLP Jam)05:48
08Shawn ChristopherYou Can Make It (Alaia & Gallo Remix)04:08
09OFFAIAH feat. Cat ConnorsSomewhere Special (Club Mix)04:23
10Marie DavidsonWork It03:14
11Jansons feat. Dope Earth AlienSwitch03:52
12AMFlow feat. KoffeeRaw Uncut (Louie Vega Remix)04:23
13Alaia & Gallo feat. Dames BrownTrippin'04:54
14KormakMy Love For You03:37
15Jade CoxWant You All02:50
16DJ Dove & DJ Queen BBeggin'03:06
17Julien JabreSwimming Places (Purple Disco Machine Rework) / Shawn Christopher - You Can Make It (Preacher-Pella)04:58

CD3 - Mixed By Sam Divine

01Melba MooreMy Heart Belongs To You (Ferreck Dawn Remix)04:22
02Mike Dunn pres. The MD X-SpressDeep Down (The Underground) (Acapella)00:46
03Alex PrestonTreat Me Right04:54
04Bobby D'Ambrosio feat. Michelle WeeksThe Day (Alaia & Gallo Remix)04:19
05MhodDon't Mind04:08
06Son Of RawA Black Man In Space (Sax Mix)03:54
07DSHey Mister (DS Rework)04:08
08KormakLove On The Line (Acapella)01:00
09Oliver Dollar feat. Daniel SteinbergTestified05:23
11Nautica (UK)Love Question05:29
12Sam Divine & KormakFeelings03:21
13Bohemien & Raf ParolaMidnight Flavor04:08
14John 'Julius' Knight & Roland ClarkThe Underground (Acapella)01:02
15Malandra Jr.Take Off Your Shoes (NiCe7 Remix)04:31
16Mattei & Omich feat. KeyoI'll House U03:25
17Bohemien & Raf ParolaComes Around04:39
18Ferrer & Karizma Ltd.The Cube01:02
19Cuebur feat. Vikter DuplaixI See You (Acapella)01:25
20Leon (Italy) & Dennis CruzMy Hood03:21
21YAX.X & Delivio ReavonFalling / Spencer K & Matt Sassari - Isuly (Emanuel Satie Remix) (Acapella)04:08
22JT Donaldson feat. Liv.eStay Inside03:51
23Mr. VJus' Dance (Acapella)02:47
Cover for Simon Dunmore & Sam Divine - Defected Ibiza 2019 - 2019
LABEL: Defected
RELEASED: 2019-05-17
STYLE: Tech House, House, Afro House, Deep House, Electronica / Downtempo